Unwanted Help

January 18, 2008 at 3:15 pm (life)

Oh nice, I like the theme I found, thank you, Becca Wei, for the awesome design.

It rained a little and it’s cooled down.  I am not going to discuss the weather in detail, I think there is enough of that going around.

I was thinking of talking about the Nel child but decided against it. My experience has taught me that there is allot more to something than that which meets the eye and when things go wrong it’s often due to long periods of really bad stuff and a screw that is missing , often in more than one mind. So Sad.

Missing screws is the cause of a great deal of misery and something else that irritates me is well meant but totally unwanted “help.” If I want help I will ask for it and specify exactly what is I would like, I believe most people are capable of this but for some reasons “helpful” people think that they will help you the way they would want to be helped and so completely ignore what you actually ask for.  I am sorry but fuck off!

‘Nough said

Leave a Reply

