Looking for Song Titles

January 29, 2008 at 2:35 pm (Uncategorized)

 Maybe someone can help me.  I’ve been searching or months now and have exhausted all my avenues.

There was an Afrikaans song in the late eighties or early nineties, I can remember some of the lyrics and will place them below, I need to know who wrote and/or sang the song and what the title is:

ek glo die son sal wel weer skyn

ek hoor jou stem

dit streel die pyn

is dit ‘n droom

kan ek dit glo

jy is weer terug

ek sien jou oe

I will appreciate any help.

I would also like to know who sang or wrote the song Pers, one of the Idols on the Kyk Net Idols sang it.

If I know who, then I can track down and buy the cd’s should it still be available.

Thank you

Leave a Reply

