Scrapbooking Freebies

February 27, 2008 at 5:23 pm (Freebies, Scrapbooking)

I am busy with an Etosha inspired kit, I don’t have that much time to work on it and I get bored quickly so progress is slow.  I have a new PC so I am still setting up the settings and filters in PSP and by the time I have that done I want to go and do something else, but I will get there.

Here are some Wordart Elements for you.

preview-wordart-conscience.jpg

I love this quote.

preview-wordart-loves-the-light.jpg

I used lyrics from Steve Hofmeyr’s beautiful song, Love’s the Light off his album Decade, for this frame type Wordart. (Size 299kb)

http://rapidshare.com/files/99268441/akl_Word_Art_003_Conscience.zip.html

“An actor is a guy who, if you ain’t talking about him, ain’t listening.”

– Marlon Brando

Leave a Reply

