Scrapbooking Freebies

March 3, 2008 at 5:40 pm (Freebies, Scrapbooking, Uncategorized)

Well I see some of my freebies have been downloaded, I hope you like them and thank you again to the ladies who listed my blog.  I am actually a tagger and I made most of the wordart for that purpose, that is why they are on the small side.  But I hope you can find some use for them.

I will be uploading an Etosha Kit soon, so watch this space.

Boy the internet connection is slow and most sites won’t open, I am so tired of dial up you would not believe it, it seriously cramps my style. But we are in the dark ages internet wise and there is no hope for improvement.

Here you go the freebies (they are all small files to download):

preview-wordart-freebie-chaos.jpg

preview-wordart-freebie-i-thought.jpg

this one is larger than the preview

 preview-wordart-freebie-love.jpg

Size 497kb

http://rapidshare.com/files/99267939/akl_Word_Art_002_Chaos.zip.html

“In the end, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.”

Martin Luther king Jr (1929 – 1968)

Leave a Reply

