Scrapbooking Freebies 8/3

March 8, 2008 at 10:26 am (Freebies, Scrapbooking)

Thank you for the lovely comments, I am glad you liked the swirlys.

I could not download from Rapidshare yesterday either but this morning it was working fine, so please try again.  On the left is a short tutorial for downloading from Rapidshare.

An old piece of paper with red elements Size 569kb

preview-freebie-paper-003.jpg

and the gold filigree on it’s own, you can use it as an overlay I suppose,

preview-gold-filigree.jpg

Size 694kb

http://rapidshare.com/files/99531756/akl_Paper_003_and_Filigree.zip.html

“Take care of the earth and she will take care of you.”
Unknown

5 Comments

  1. Michelle said,

    Thank you so much for this beautiful paper and overlay. They’re both gorgeous!

  2. Marey said,

    thank you so much for both of these! lovely 🙂

  3. Tammy said,

    Very nice ty!

  4. Emilyn said,

    Thanks for the paper and overlay. They are indeed gorgeous!

  5. Glenda said,

    I’m not sure I got the DL or not . I got a big picture of the papers and that’s all. Is that what I was supposed to get or are having another problem. I have never had this happen before. I really like your freebie so please let me know if I need to keep trying.
    Thanks so much.

Leave a Reply

