Scrapbooking Freebie Etosha Kit 001

March 13, 2008 at 2:51 pm (Freebies, Scrapbooking)

Today is the debut of my Etosha Scrap Kit. Usually I prefer not to yak, just get to the freebie but I’d like to say something about this one. This is a huge kit and I tried to complete it before starting to share it but that is not possible, the ideas just keep coming. I started this kit back in 2006 then I had a severe creative block that saw me make absolutely nothing for two years. Then I got a scanner….

So I will upload the kit in parts and you can collect the whole thing or just what you want.

Today’s freebie is a set of seven photos I took in Etosha on various visits, they are 1024 x 768 in size and you can use them for your desktop or in your layouts.

Etosha is an awesome place, in a country renowned for it’s scenic beauty Etosha is not really in that class, but it has so much magic and the wildlife there is so abundant that you always find yourself returning, armed with sunglasses and a camera. It always changes yet it also stays the same, I have loved the place since I was a little girl.

Enjoy the kit.

preview-freebie-paper-002.jpg

File Size 1448kb

http://rapidshare.com/files/98746984/akl_Papers_001_and_002.zip.html

“The strongest of all warriors are these two — Time and Patience.”

– Leo Tolstoy

2 Comments

  1. karooch said,

    Hi Beccary

    Just thought I’d pop by and let you know I’ve included your freebies in this week’s Five Freebies on Friday round up on Scraps of Mind

  2. maryleef said,

    Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

