Links have been fixed -I hope

March 16, 2008 at 9:00 am (Freebies, Scrapbooking)

I feel like such a klutz, I am not sure what went wrong with the links, something about the way I copied and pasted them or something. If you copy and paste the link in a new browser window then it seems to work correctly.

There must be another way to manage your links better, if anyone has some advice for me on how to do this, I’d appreciate it.

My apologies for the mix up, I have tried to fix all the links and check them but I cannot get into rapidshare this morning, something about work on telecom lines or something. I will check them properly as soon as I can.

If you come across any other errors please let me know so that I can fix it, I’ll get better at this I promise.

Thank you for the comments I appreciate them very much. 

Jackie thank you for the information on Hurt, I only know Johnny Cash’s version but I did think it was a cover and I was just not sure who had done it originally.

Than you all for your patience and I hope the links are working today.

Khamisi

2 Comments

  1. Breeoxd said,

    thank you! love that song, but i like the nine inch nails version best :o)

  2. debragalant said,

    klutz? hardly.

Leave a Reply

