Etosha Kit 009

March 24, 2008 at 1:26 pm (Freebies, Scrapbooking)

Last one for today, should keep you all busy for a while.

preview-freebie-etosha-assorted-elements.jpg

an assortment of elements, the files in alphabetical order in my uploads folder so odd things will come through sometimes.

Size 3385kb

http://rapidshare.com/files/101943868/akl_Etosha_Scrap_Kit_Assorted_Elements.zip.html

preview-freebie-etosha-backgrounds.jpg

I did not realise this file was so large. Size 7227kb.

http://rapidshare.com/files/101947732/akl_Etosha_Scrap_Kit_Backgrounds.zip.html

Papers are not really my thing, I love real paper and even the digital ones but the files are too large for me to upload (lousy dial up) and download so I prefer seamless tiles or smaller papers.  But I know that some folks want them so here the backgrounds I used for some parts of the kit. There is a lovely cork sheet, a brown cardboard paper and a piece of corrugated board.

“The ultimate measure of a man is not where he stands in moments of comfort, but where he stands at times of challenge and controversy. ”
    – Martin Luther King, Jr.

2 Comments

  1. Karen said,

    Thank you for more beautiful gifts. This will work so well for my son’s pictures. Thank you for sharing your talent.

  2. tajicat said,

    Thanks so much for sharing! 🙂

Leave a Reply

