Scrapbooking Freebies 5/4

April 5, 2008 at 9:18 am (Freebies, Scrapbooking)

WordPress has changed the whole posting page so bear with me while I get the hang of it, my posts might be a bit untidy.

Two plastic keytags, feel free to colorize, excludes text. Size 327kb

http://rapidshare.com/files/105001319/akl_Plastic_Key_Tags.zip.html

and plastic paperclips, some of them are quite old so they are full of scratches, I decided to leave it that way as it adds charachter. Size 1654kb

http://rapidshare.com/files/105002459/akl_Plastic_Paper_Clips.zip.html

I would rather sit on a pumpkin and have it all to myself, than be crowded on a velvet
cushion.
Henry David Thoreau

 

 

Leave a Reply

