Slow Internet

April 9, 2008 at 7:36 pm (Uncategorized)

I do not know what is more frustrating, trying to push a snail along or not being able to get into my blog at all.

I can upload stuff without too much of a problem but it takes ages and ages to insert a tiny little 30kb image into my post.  I promise it takes longer than uploading a two megabyte file to rapidshare, let me know if a description with a link will work for you, I will stick to word art until the problem can be resolved. 

I have a series in mind for all those gardening layouts that are going to be needed for the lovely spring flowers, even my autumn flowers merit a layout, my layouts are just lousy, still need to learn the ropes.  I prefer making stuff anyway.

I did change the settings on the comments section so you do not have to leave any info you do not want to, I know I do not always want to do so either, so I understand if you prefer not to leave a comment but let me know about the previews and if the comments section is “friendlier”.

I got some sad news today and need to process it, so I will get to some freebies again tomorrow or so.

Thank you all for the lovely comments.

********************

We will have to repent in this generation not merely for the hateful words and actions
of the bad people but also for the appalling silence of the good people.
Martin Luthor King Jr.

Leave a Reply

