Mail Box Scrap Kit

April 26, 2008 at 10:34 am (Freebies, Scrapbooking)

This is one of my older kits, I cannot remember what I all used from where.  If anything is yours please let me know and I will credit you.

I am sorry but I have to remove this kit, I take the greatest care not to use copy righted material but it seems the Mail Box I have had for years is not available for use in this case.

Please accept my apologies. Thank you aka for letting me know.

If you tell the truth, you don’t have to remember anything.

– Mark Twain

Please do not pirate, upload, sell, copy, hotlink…….and all that.

3 Comments

  1. aka said,

    This part 2 has a graphic from pccrafters. This is a copyright violation according to their site. I am just letting you know so you will not get in trouble.

  2. Betty D said,

    Thank you so much for this beautiful kit. I love the natural feel and colour of this kit, your talent is awesome! “Leaving some love”.x

  3. Wynter said,

    You didn’t mean any harm hun. We all make mistakes.
    You took it down, end of story. Big Hugs to you!!
    Thank you for all your great shares here. :-))

Leave a Reply

