Grass Brushes

April 29, 2008 at 7:21 pm (Freebies, Scrapbooking)

The telephone lines were down yesterday but everything is fixed now.

Here are some brushes for you, I made these from grass seeds I scanned in. There are two seperate zips, one for the PNG images and one PSP 9 brushset.

The PNG Set Size 1333kb

http://rapidshare.com/files/111331052/akl_Grass_Brush_Set.zip.html

The PSP 9 Set Size 1199kb

http://rapidshare.com/files/111334414/akl_Grass_Brush_Set_PSP_Files.zip.html

“The view of life I communicate in my pictures,” Rockwell wrote, “excludes the sordid and ugly. I paint life as I would like it to be.”

12 Comments

  1. mh51 said,

    How am I able to download these png files…???

  2. lori said,

    i just dont seem to get the rapidshare. i get to the part about the letters and the cat, heck some of the letters i cant tell are what and they all appear to have a cat or some kind of scribble in them. and then there are the 10 or so download choices above that, which one is correct?

    i just love these brushes.

    thanks
    lori

  3. khamisi said,

    Hi mh51,
    I am unsure of what your problem seems to be, you simply click on the download link to take you to the download site, once you have downloaded the zipfile you extract the PNG files and then convert them to brushes for which ever program you use, there are enough tutorials on the web to help you get this done. If this does not answer your question then please state more clearly what your problem is.

  4. PhyLLis said,

    Thanks so much for these fantastic brushes!

  5. khamisi said,

    Lori,

    I sent you a mail from my Yahoo address, I hope it will be of help.

  6. Pam said,

    Thank you for these great brushes!! It is hard though to distinguish between the cats and the other object. I really appreciate the freebies.

  7. Jennifer B said,

    I love brushes, thanks so much. I can see these getting used a lot!

  8. mh51 said,

    Oh forgive me, but I’ve never downloaded from that site before & just couldn’t see th wood for the trees (LOL)
    Many many thanks & looking forward to checking out your site regularly.

  9. Penny said,

    Thanks so much, these are fantastic! Just perfect for spring papers and LO’s! Great job and thanks again for sharing!

  10. xashee said,

    Thank you so very much for sharing these AWESOME brushes!! i am sure they will get TONS of use! 😀 Have a GREAT day! 😀

  11. mh51 said,

    I’ve used your grass brushes in one of my layouts if you want to have a look…..

    http://mh51.blogspot.com/

  12. KimberlyRose said,

    Thanks for sharing, these are really nice!

Leave a Reply

