Word Art From the Movies

April 30, 2008 at 7:39 pm (Freebies, Scrapbooking, Wordart)

I am running out of word art, I have to make up some more, while I am slaving (just joking, I love it)  away on a kit I like to post some word art for you to enjoy.

These two quotes come from very different movies, I put them in one zip because they are small and you can just delete the one you do not want.

This first one was said by the scientist on the island in Spy Kids 2, it was a silly movie but I found these words very interesting.

and this is Hannibal Lector, I think it was in The Red Dragon…..

Size 72kb

http://rapidshare.com/files/111570232/akl_Movie_Word_Art.zip.html

and to end a quote from a classic movie

 

You talkin’ to me?

– Taxi (de Nero)

Leave a Reply

