Word Art 2/5

May 2, 2008 at 7:38 pm (Freebies, Scrapbooking, Wordart)

I am considering moving my blog to another host, I will keep you updated.  I was hoping Word Press would sort out the image uploading issues but it seems no go and I am fed up, pity I love this blog and I think Word Press is great.

Some more word art for you.

Size 388kb

http://rapidshare.com/files/112058195/akl_Word_Art_Always_Beautiful.zip.html

“He who asks is a fool for five minutes, but he who does not ask remains a fool forever.”

– Old Chinese Saying

1 Comment

  1. Mystiy said,

    I just wanted to let you know this is beautiful. You did a wonderful. Unfortunately I can’t download, I can’t figure out the damn letters in rapidshare. Oh I hate that site!! (Sorry that’s not your fault, LOL). But you did a lovely job on the word art! And I like word press too, I’m sorry it’s giving you such a rough time!

Leave a Reply

